Logo-classic-oak-products

Classic Oak Products

With our extensive range of traditional and innovative oak products, we can recommend and supply the appropriate oak to ensure your wines achieve the structure and complexity you desire.

Contact

Classic Oak Products (AUS) Pty Ltd

PO Box 560, Terrey Hills, NSW 2084
Suite 39, 14 Narabang Way, Belrose
NSW 2085 Australia
Phone: (02) 9479 4700
Fax: (02) 9986 2299
Email: sales@classicoakproducts.com


Classic Oak Products (NZ) Pty Ltd

PO Box 11468 Wellington 6142 New Zealand
L13, 45 Johnston Street
Wellington 6011 New Zealand
Phone: 04 472 6050
Email:

susan@classicoakproducts.com

People

Australia

Peter Dunlop
Phone: (02) 9479 4700
Email: pdunlop@classicoakproducts.com

Hamish Black
Phone: (02) 9479 4700
Email: hblack@classicoakproducts.com

Dean Whitehorn
SA Manager
Phone: 0404 487 429
Email: dwhitehorn@classicoakproducts.com

Dave Matthews
SA & Quercus adjuncts
Phone: 0447 814 292
Email: dave@classicoakproducts.com

Ryan Walsh
WA Manager
Phone: 0448 182 640
Email: ryan@classicoakproducts.com

Sheree Nathan
Australian and New Zealand Logistics
Phone: (02) 9479 4700
Email: snathan@classicoakproducts.com


New Zealand

Susan Macks
Phone: 021 500 607
Email: susan@classicoakproducts.com