Contact

Classic Oak Products Pty Ltd

PO Box 560, Terrey Hills, NSW 2084
Suite 39, 14 Narabang Way, Belrose NSW 2085 Australia

Phone: (02) 9479 4700
Email: sales@classicoakproducts.com

Team

Peter Dunlop

 

Managing Director
0418 467 263
pdunlop@classicoakproducts.com

Hamish Black

for VIC/NSW/TAS

National Sales Manager
0448 258 633
hblack@classicoakproducts.com

Julia Garnier-Carr

for NSW (Hunter Valley)

NSW Manager
0418 893 235
julia@classicoakproducts.com

Steve Bolton

for VIC

Victoria Manager
0407 710 003
steve@classicoakproducts.com

Dean Whitehorn

for northern SA

South Australia Manager
0404 487 429
dwhitehorn@classicoakproducts.com

Dave Matthews

for southern SA & QLD

South Australia Manager
0447 814 292
dave@classicoakproducts.com

Freya Hohnen

for WA

Western Australia Manager
0427 572 397
freya@classicoakproducts.com

Administration

Australia-wide

Logistics & Accounts Team
(02) 9479 4700
logistics@classicoakproducts.com
accounts@classicoakproducts.com